The contest name almost got changed to the   EZY X-C contest
The winners this year were:
Tom Pierce - World Winner
Sunny Jim Fennison - West Winner
Tony de Groot - West Coast Winner
Pete Lehmann - East Winner

I'm not showing the miles as I don't want potential entrants to feel that there would be no point in entering if they don't get high mileage but most flights can be seen on the log link at